Holiday Schedule 2018
The following Holidays will be observed
HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Prince Kuhio Day Monday, March 26, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
King Kamehameha Day Monday, June 11, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Admission Day Friday, August 17, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Security Statement   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us
  NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government NCUA National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency
Federally insured by NCUA
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender
 
© OTS Employees Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.